Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition)
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition)
Future Nostalgia: Deluxe Edition [2CD]
Artist: Dua Lipa
Format: CD
New: Available $17.08

Available Formats and Editions


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix) [Mixed]
13. Cool (Jayda G Remix) [Mixed]
14. Good in Bed (Zach Witness ; Gen Hoshino Remixes) [Mixed]
15. Pretty Please (Midland Refix) [Mixed]
16. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix) [Mixed]
17. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) [Mixed]
18. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Mixed]
19. Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Edit) [Mixed]
20. Levitating (Feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix] [Mixed]
21. Hallucinate (MR Fingers Deep Stripped Mix) [Mixed]
22. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] [Mixed]
23. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [Mixed]
24. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix) [Mixed]
25. Physical (Feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed]
26. Kiss and Make Up (Remix) [Mixed]
27. That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Mixed]
28. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) [Mixed]

More Info:

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition)

All New Items on flyvintageandvinyl.com are Priced Below MSRP
and do not reflect our in-store prices and are not necessarily in stock at our physical store.
In fact, most items won’t be because we’re a small, family run business and don’t have space to stock nearly 500,000 new titles.

Separate Shopping Carts for New and Used Items
Because new items available on flyvintageandvinyl.com are fulfilled by our distributor and used items available on used.flyvintageandvinyl.com
(via the “Buy Used” button above) are fulfilled by us at our physical store, they require separate shopping carts and checkout procedures.
It’s a minor inconvenience, but we’ll try to make it worth your while with our selection, ultrasonic-cleaned used records and competitive prices.
Shipping within the U.S. is $5 for the first LP plus 50¢ for each additional LP via USPS Media Mail.

A Note About Pre-Orders
Orders containing both pre-orders and “Available to Order” items from flyvintageandvinyl.com will be shipped in one package when the pre-order title(s) is/are released.

International Orders, Box Sets and Larger Items
may incur an additional shipping fee and we’ll notify you by email before we process your order. Customs forms for international orders are marked as "Merchandise"
and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Select items aren't allowed to be shipped outside the U.S.
and we’ll issue a refund for these if export restrictions apply. We reserve the right to limit quantities on select items.