Format: Vinyl
Label: Kana Music
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 3309450047601

One Piece Movies Best Selection / O.S.T (Blue)
Artist: One Piece Movies Best Selection / O.S.T (Blue)
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $54.78

Formats and Editions


1. Kouhei Tanaka- the Thief Brothers Appear 0:56
2. Kouhei Tanaka- Sanji's in a Big Pinch! 1:04
3. Kouhei Tanaka- Terror of the King Cannon 0:39
4. Kouhei Tanaka- Boroodo's Confession 1:52
5. Kouhei Tanaka- Bear King's Rage 0:45
6. Kouhei Tanaka- Spirited Swordsman Zoro 1:27
7. Kouhei Tanaka- Bet Your Life on It! 0:40
8. Kouhei Tanaka- Mother, Then Setting Off 1:58
9. Kouhei Tanaka- Butler and His Henchman Appear! 0:42
10. Kouhei Tanaka- An Enemy Is Coming! 1:35
11. Kouhei Tanaka- Sanji Vs Snake 0:29
12. Shiro Hamaguchi- Big Fight! 1:29
13. Shiro Hamaguchi- Fierce Battle! Zoro ; Sanji 1:08
14. Shiro Hamaguchi- Shuraiya Vs Needles 0:39
15. Shiro Hamaguchi- Going Merry, Fly! 1:18
16. Kouhei Tanaka- Gasparde's Power 1:18
17. Kouhei Tanaka- Shuraiya's Past 0:26
18. Kouhei Tanaka- As Long As You're Alive 1:05
19. Shiro Hamaguchi- Luffy Appears! 1:18
20. Shiro Hamaguchi- the Marine Swordsman's Battle Cry 1:50
21. Shiro Hamaguchi- Action Starts 0:59
22. Shiro Hamaguchi- Three Towers 1:26
23. Shiro Hamaguchi- Luffy's Fierce Attack 1:07
24. Kouhei Tanaka- Resort Island 2:00
25. Kouhei Tanaka- Sinking... 0:57
26. Kouhei Tanaka- Be Careful 1:12
27. Kouhei Tanaka- Thoughts Don't Reach Far Enough
28. Yasunori Iwasaki- Karakuri Defense System, Activate! 1:05
29. Yasunori Iwasaki- Karakuri Defense System, Deploy! 1:30
30. Kouhei Tanaka- Something Terrible Awakens! 0:54
31. Kouhei Tanaka- It Awakens! 0:56
32. Kouhei Tanaka- a Mother's Love 2:03
33. Kouhei Tanaka- the Golden Crown Exists! 0:26
34. Yasunori Iwasaki- Ratchet's Ambition 0:41
35. Yasunori Iwasaki- Karakuri Castle, Transform! 2:02
36. Kouhei Tanaka- Straw Hat Pirates, Begin Counterattack! 1:25
37. Yasunori Iwasaki- Giant Stronghold, Takeoff!! 2:50
38. Kouhei Tanaka- Karakuri on Guard! 0:37
39. Yasunori Iwasaki- Luffy Versus Ratchet Round 1 1:14
40. Yasunori Iwasaki- Zoro Versus General Maji 0:48
41. Yasunori Iwasaki- Sanji Versus Captain Honki 0:44
42. Yasunori Iwasaki- Luffy Versus Ratchet Round 2 0:59
43. Kouhei Tanaka- I Will Surpass You!!! 2:59
44. Kouhei Tanaka- Conviction of the Blackbeard Pirates 1:45
45. Kouhei Tanaka- Shut Up!!! Let's Go!!!! 0:40
46. Kouhei Tanaka- Daft Green -Cause of Tragedy- 2:04
47. Shiro Hamaguchi- Gathering -Last Desperate Hope- 0:54
48. Kouhei Tanaka- the Operation Begins -The Village Is Destroyed- 3:19
49. Shiro Hamaguchi- Terror of the Giant Animals -Things Were Already Bad!- 1:31
50. Shiro Hamaguchi- Sanji's Leg of Wind -This Is a Taste of East Blue Love- 1:45
51. Shiro Hamaguchi- the Final Battle -Gigant Thor Axe- 1:42
52. Shiro Hamaguchi- Song of Triumph -The Islands Fall to the Sea, the People Fly to the Sky- 3:33

All New Items on flyvintageandvinyl.com are Priced Below MSRP
and do not reflect our in-store prices and are not necessarily in stock at our physical store.
In fact, most items won’t be because we’re a small, family run business and don’t have space to stock nearly 500,000 new titles.

Separate Shopping Carts for New and Used Items
Because new items available on flyvintageandvinyl.com are fulfilled by our distributor and used items available on used.flyvintageandvinyl.com
(via the “Buy Used” button above) are fulfilled by us at our physical store, they require separate shopping carts and checkout procedures.
It’s a minor inconvenience, but we’ll try to make it worth your while with our selection, ultrasonic-cleaned used records and competitive prices.
Shipping within the U.S. is $5 for the first LP plus 50˘ for each additional LP via USPS Media Mail.

A Note About Pre-Orders
Orders containing both pre-orders and “Available to Order” items from flyvintageandvinyl.com will be shipped in one package when the pre-order title(s) is/are released.

International Orders, Box Sets and Larger Items
may incur an additional shipping fee and we’ll notify you by email before we process your order. Customs forms for international orders are marked as "Merchandise"
and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Select items aren't allowed to be shipped outside the U.S.
and we’ll issue a refund for these if export restrictions apply. We reserve the right to limit quantities on select items.
back to top