Japanese CD + DVD version features bonus material. Warner. 2022.
Japanese CD + DVD version features bonus material. Warner. 2022.


Format: CD
Label: WEA Japan
Rel. Date: 07/01/2022
UPC: 4943674354078

4 - Special Edition - incl. DVD + Bonus Track
Artist: Slash / Kennedy, Myles & the Conspirators
Format: CD
New: Available $49.49

Formats and Editions


1. The River Is Rising
2. Whatever Gets You By
3. C'est la vie
4. The Path Less Followed
5. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
6. Spirit Love
7. Fill My World
8. April Fool
9. Call Off The Dogs
10. Fall Back To Earth
11. You're A Lie (Live at Studios 60)
12. World On Fire (Live at Studios 60)
13. Driving Rain (Live at Studios 60)
14. Anastasia (Live at Studio 60)
15. The River Is Rising [Live at Studios 60]
16. Whatever Gets You By [Live at Studios 60]
17. C'est la vie [Live at Studios 60]
18. The Path Less Followed [Live at Studios 60]
19. Actions Speak Louder Than Words [Live at Studios 60]
20. Spirit Love [Live at Studios 60]
21. Fill My World [Live at Studios 60]
22. April Fool [Live at Studios 60]
23. Call Off The Dogs [Live at Studios 60]
24. Fall Back To Earth [Live at Studios 60]
25. You're A Lie [Live at Studios 60]
26. World On Fire [Live at Studios 60]
27. Driving Rain [Live at Studios 60]
28. Anastasia [Live at Studios 60]

More Info:

Japanese CD + DVD version features bonus material. Warner. 2022.
All New Items on flyvintageandvinyl.com are Priced Below MSRP
and do not reflect our in-store prices and are not necessarily in stock at our physical store.
In fact, most items won’t be because we’re a small, family run business and don’t have space to stock nearly 500,000 new titles.

Separate Shopping Carts for New and Used Items
Because new items available on flyvintageandvinyl.com are fulfilled by our distributor and used items available on used.flyvintageandvinyl.com
(via the “Buy Used” button above) are fulfilled by us at our physical store, they require separate shopping carts and checkout procedures.
It’s a minor inconvenience, but we’ll try to make it worth your while with our selection, ultrasonic-cleaned used records and competitive prices.
Shipping within the U.S. is $5 for the first LP plus 50˘ for each additional LP via USPS Media Mail.

A Note About Pre-Orders
Orders containing both pre-orders and “Available to Order” items from flyvintageandvinyl.com will be shipped in one package when the pre-order title(s) is/are released.

International Orders, Box Sets and Larger Items
may incur an additional shipping fee and we’ll notify you by email before we process your order. Customs forms for international orders are marked as "Merchandise"
and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Select items aren't allowed to be shipped outside the U.S.
and we’ll issue a refund for these if export restrictions apply. We reserve the right to limit quantities on select items.
back to top