Format: CD
Label: NNOW
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 5060432023270

Blues Bible / Various
Artist: Blues Bible / Various
Format: CD
New: Available $10.79

Available Formats and Editions


1. Boom Boom - John Lee Hooker
2. Smokestack Lightnin' - Howlin' Wolf
3. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
4. I Get Evil - Albert King
5. Dust My Broom - Elmore James
6. I'm Bad - Bo Diddley
7. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles - B.B. King
8. The Things That I Used to Do - Guitar Slim
9. Juke - Little Walter
10. Shotgun Blues - Lightnin' Hopkins
11. I'm a King Bee - Slim Harpo
12. Baby Please Don't Go - Big Bill Broonzy
13. Farther Up the Road - Bobby 'Blue' Bland
14. Death Letter Blues (My Black Mama) - Son House
15. Stormy Monday Blues - T-Bone Walker
16. Gangster of Love - Johnny 'Guitar' Watson
17. Sad, Sad Lonesome Day - Sam Myers
18. Keep It to Yourself - Sonny Boy Williamson
19. Black Betty - Lead Bell
20. Crossroad Blues - Robert Johnson
21. 3 O'Clock Blues - B.B. King
22. My Babe - Little Walter
23. Dimples - John Lee Hooker
24. Big Boss Man - Jimmy Reed
25. I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
26. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters
27. Stormy Monday Blues - Bobby Bland
28. You've Got Me Wrong - Billy Boy Arnold
29. Stone Crazy - Buddy Guy
30. I Got Love If You Want It - Slim Harpo
31. Confessin' the Blues - Earl Grant
32. Hellhound on My Trail - Robert Johnson
33. One Room Country Shack - Johnny 'Guitar' Watson
34. Reconsider Baby - Lowell Fulson
35. Midnight Special - Lead Belly
36. Forty Days and Forty Nights - Muddy Waters
37. Don't Lie to Me - Tampa Red
38. Texas Flood - Larry Davis
39. Catfish Blues - Elmore James
40. Evil (Is Goin' on) - Howlin' Wolf
41. Got My Mojo Working - Muddy Waters
42. I'm Tore Down - Freddy King
43. Mean Old World - T-Bone Walker
44. Spoonful - Howlin' Wolf
45. Hoo Doo Blues - Lightnin' Slim
46. I'm Gonna Forget You - Eddie 'Blues Man' Kirkland
47. Heartaches and Troubles - Roosevelt Nettles
48. 8Me and the Devil Blues - Robert Johnson
49. The Sky Is Crying - Elmore James
50. Boogie Chillun - John Lee Hooker
51. You Don't Have to Go - Sam Myers
52. In New Orleans - Lead Belly
53. Double Trouble - Otis Rush
54. My Babe - Bo Diddley
55. Back Door Man - Howlin' Wolf
56. I Could Cry - Junior Wells
57. Just Your Fool - Little Walter
58. Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out - Bessie Smith
59. Everyday I Have the Blues - B.B. King
60. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer - Thurston Harris

All New Items on flyvintageandvinyl.com are Priced Below MSRP
and do not reflect our in-store prices and are not necessarily in stock at our physical store.
In fact, most items won’t be because we’re a small, family run business and don’t have space to stock nearly 500,000 new titles.

Separate Shopping Carts for New and Used Items
Because new items available on flyvintageandvinyl.com are fulfilled by our distributor and used items available on used.flyvintageandvinyl.com
(via the “Buy Used” button above) are fulfilled by us at our physical store, they require separate shopping carts and checkout procedures.
It’s a minor inconvenience, but we’ll try to make it worth your while with our selection, ultrasonic-cleaned used records and competitive prices.
Shipping within the U.S. is $5 for the first LP plus 50¢ for each additional LP via USPS Media Mail.

A Note About Pre-Orders
Orders containing both pre-orders and “Available to Order” items from flyvintageandvinyl.com will be shipped in one package when the pre-order title(s) is/are released.

International Orders, Box Sets and Larger Items
may incur an additional shipping fee and we’ll notify you by email before we process your order. Customs forms for international orders are marked as "Merchandise"
and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Select items aren't allowed to be shipped outside the U.S.
and we’ll issue a refund for these if export restrictions apply. We reserve the right to limit quantities on select items.